SOLUTIONS - Tsebo Egypt

:خطط خدمات الطعام

مجموعة تسيبو هي رائدة السوق في توفير أعلي جودة للطعام لعملائها مدعومة بنظم حماية، أمان وصحة في غاية الصرامة والحدة. معاييرنا العالمية في التوصيل، الصحة، الأمان، الإدارة المالية، خطوات عملية الإنتاج، الشفافية والمصداقية في العمل، الضرائب، آداب التعامل مع العمال، وتطوير مهارتهم عن طريق التكنولوجيا, كل هذا يمكننا من توصيل خدمات علي أعلي مستوي من الجودة واعطاء كامل الطمأنينة والثقة لعملائنا
نفخر ونعتز بتوافقنا مع معايير الإدارة المختصة بأمان الطعام (ISO 22000:2005) مع نظام يضمن كل مراحل التحكم بأمان الطعام حتى يقدم للأكل
كفائة الخدمة تطلب مزيج من الخبرة المتوارثة والمتزايدة في الشركة بجانب موارد المنظمة. التعاقد مع تسيبو مصر من أجل خدمات توفير الطعام والدعم يعطي العميل فرصة التعامل مع المنظمة ذات اليد الأولي في خبرة التنفيذ في مصر بنظام دعم ديناميكي يقع في القاهرة ويتم إدارته من خلال مجموعة منتقاة من أفضل المديرين والمشرفين ذوى الخبرة المسبقة بمتطلبات عملائنا وشركتنا

:إدارة الخدمة

باستخدام الأسلوب الاجرائي في إدارة وتوصيل الخدمات تنحسر التناقضات بشكل ملحوظ.
برنامج مراعاة الجودة لدينا هو الآلية التي يتم إدارة كل الأنظمة عن طريقها، بما يضم البرمجة لأجل السلامة، الإرشاد في الشراء، أساسيات خدمة العملاء، المظهر الشخصي ومعايير النظافة الشخصية للموظفين، قواعد الصرف الصحي، الطعام وتقارير تفتيش الحراثة المشددة
هذه النظم الإدارية تولد منافع عديدة لعملائنا كبيئة عمل آمنة، اشراف علي جودة الخدمات، قيمة حقيقية مقابل المبلغ المدفوع، إدارة الأداء، والتطور المستمر

الصحة، الأمان والبيئة

نفخر كل الفخر لحفاظنا على أعلي معايير الصحة والأمان وحماية البيئة بشغف. سياستنا مصممة بهدف تفادي وانعدام الإخطاء تماما، نمحي احتمالية اذية العاملين بأي شكل ممكن، ونروج بقوة للصحة وضد تدمير الممتلكات والبيئة والتطور المستمر.

أتخذت تسيبو مصر عدة خطوات إيجابية تجاه زيادة الاستثمارات في البنية التحتية اللازمة لبناء وترويج ثقافة تقدر قيمة الصحة، الأمان وحماية البيئة. لتحقيق هذا الهدف فعّلنا سياسات ومعايير لإطار العمل على مستوي مجموعة تسيبو عن طريق التواصل الداخلي الشامل والتدريب المكثف للعاملين. هذا الإطار مصمم خصيصا لضمان توافق العمليات والممارسات بوحدات الإنتاج الكامل مع القوانين المحلية وسياسات الشركة.

مجموعة تسيبو لديها خبرات واسعة في تنفيذ أنظمة الصحة والأمان وذلك ينبع من المعرفة العميقة بالعمل في البيئات الخطرة والتعامل مع أعلي مستوي من مخاطر التشغيل. مما دفعنا نحو تطوير معايير مهنية على مستوي عالمي للصحة والأمان، حيث أنهم في مقدمة أولويتنا. نتميز بإطار عمل ذو جودة ISO 18001 OHASC والذي يشمل أكثر من ٢٥٠ عملية لضمان الأمان و٥٠٠٠٠ ساعة من التدريب المكثف سنويا على الصحة والأمان وما يزيد عن ٥ مليون ساعة من الخبرة العملية بهم.
معايير تسيبو في الإدارة البيئية (ISO 14001) تحد بشكل كبير من استخدام الطاقة، دفع وحسين الحرص والمسؤولية في الاستخدام وإعادة التدوير لأقصي الحدود

الصحة، الأمان والبيئة

مجموعة حلول تسيبو تمتاز بمعايير عالمية في جميع مراحل عملية الإنتاج والإدارة مما يمكننا من تقديم خدمات على أعلي مستوى تولد الثقة والراحة لعملائنا.
نضع كامل طاقتنا في نظم الجودة ولدينا واحدة من أقوى إدارات الجودة التي تسعي دائما لتعديل سلسلة القيمة بالشركة بشكل دائم لنصل إلى أفضل النتائج ونقدم خدمة من المزارع إلي الأطباق مباشرة عن طريق فريق مسؤولي الجودة الداخلي المستقل، الاستعانة بأكبر خبراء مراجعة الجودة، التحاليل العلمية، أنظمة المعلومات، المظاهر والنظافة الشخصية للعاملين واستطلاع راي العملاء.
تعتمد الشركات الدولية على تسيبو لقياس الجودة بناء على الوقت، الإنتاجية، الكفاءة، والقيمة المقدمة. معاييرنا في إدارة الجودة معروفة ومتميزة بشكل دولي - ISO 9001, ISO 22000, HACCP, OHSA- توفر الدقة الكاملة والاعتماد على التوزيع. هذه الأنظمة تولد منافع متعدد لعملائنا كتوفير ممارسات وبيئة أمنة للعمل، متابعة خدمات الجودة، تقليل التكلفة، المخاطر والتعقيد.

الصحة، الأمان والبيئة


مركز إدارة الحوادث في تسيبو مصر يعمل على مدار ٢٤ ساعة في اليوم مما يوفر لنا رؤية واضحة عن أي جديد من العاملين بخصوص تعرض أحدهم لحادثة. تم تصميم النظام خصيصا بأن في حالة وقوع حادث ذو طبيعة خطيرة تصل المعلومات إلي المدير التنفيذي شخصيا فيما يقل عن ١٥ دقيقة من تقرير الحادثة من أجل اتخاذ القرار المناسب والمطلوب في الحال
TSEBO EGYPT
Contact Us
close slider

Food Service Solutions

The Tsebo Solution Group is a market leader in providing clients with a quality foodservice solution that is backed up with the most stringent food safety and Health and Safety practices. Our international standards across operational delivery, health and safety, financial management, operational procedures, business transparency, tax and regulatory compliance, labour management ethics and governance, skills building and use of technology all enable us to deliver the highest quality services and provide clients with absolute confidence.

We are proudly compliant to specific Food Safety Management standards (ISO 22000:2005) with a system that ensures all organisations in the food chain control safety up to the time of consumption.

Getting it right demands an organization with the depth of experience and organizational resources to make it happen. Engaging Tsebo Egypt to provide catering and support services gives clients access to an organization that has the first-hand operating experience in Egypt with a dynamic support office located in Cairo managed by a pool of highly professional managers and supervisors all of whom are familiar with the requirements of our company and clients.

Service Management

The procedural approach to managing and delivering services minimizes inconsistencies and provides systems for continuous improvement.

Our quality assurance program is the mechanism by which all other systems are managed and includes programming for safety, guide to purchasing, principles of customer service, employee personal appearance and hygiene standards, offshore operating procedures, foodservice sanitation guidelines, food, housekeeping and janitorial inspection reports.

These management systems generate benefits to our client such as safe working environments and practices, provision of quality services, value for money, performance management, continuous improvement, and clear lines of co

Health, Safety, and Environment

We pride ourselves in upholding the highest standards in health and safety and we are passionately protective of our environment. Our policies are designed to deliver zero incidents, zero harm to people, the promotion of health, no damage to property, no damage to environment, and continuous improvement beyond compliance.

Tsebo Egypt has taken several positive steps to increase our investment in the infrastructure necessary to build and promote a culture that values health, safety and environmental protection. To achieve this, we have a Group-wide policy and standards framework which, supported by comprehensive communications and training, is designed to ensure that processes and practice within each of our operating units fully comply with local legislation as the minimum requirement, and Group policies.

The Tsebo Group has extensive experience in implementing health and safety systems, which stems from our in-depth knowledge of operating in hazardous environments with the highest levels of operational risk. This has driven us to develop world-class occupational health and safety standards, with safety being at the forefront of everything we do. Our ISO 18001 OHASC Framework incorporates 250+ safety procedures, 50,000 hours of Health and Safety training annually, and +5 million hours of Health and Safety experience.

Tsebo’s ISO 14001 Environmental Management Standards minimise energy consumption, optimise responsible practices and maximise recycling. They are designed to be cyclical rather than linear and innovate for sustainability.

Quality and Service Management

The Tsebo Solution Group’s global standard across operational procedures and management enable us to deliver the highest quality services and provide clients with absolute assurance.

We are obsessed with quality systems and have robust quality management, monitoring and control processes in place which includes continuous audits of our value chain to deliver optimum quality from “farm-to-fork”, independent internal quality control teams, external quality assessment by industry auditing leaders, scientific analysis, real-time information and data systems, employee personal appearance and hygiene standards and customer satisfaction surveys.

Leading multinationals rely on Tsebo to measure quality on their terms - time, productivity, efficiency and values. Our internationally recognised Quality Management standards (ISO 9001, ISO 22000, HACCP, OHSAS) delivers precision and reliability over distributed, large scale operations. These management systems generate benefits to our clients, such as safe working environments and practices, provision of quality services, reduced cost, risk and complexity.

Incident Management Centre (IMC)

Tsebo Egypt’s Incident Management Centre (IMC) is manned 24 hours per day to take updates from any employee regarding an incident or near miss that may occur. This enables us to have clear, in the moment visibility, to ensure the correct action to be taken. The system is designed in such a way, that should the incident be of a serious nature, our CEO can be informed in less than 15 minutes of the incident being reported to oversee and lead any action required.